WELCOME TO PRIMAL CONDITIONING...

51919718_2086261371460367_36201103375938

PRIMAL CONDITIONING XX will be running over 9 weeks with 10 sessions and once again will be a team competition incorporating the following:
- Weekly fitness challenges for points
- Regular tasks to test you and earn points
- Nutritional support
- Suitable for all abilities: Extremely challenging sessions with optional extras for fitter participants, but also scaled options for those who require them.
- Fitness testing (2 x Saturdays) to measure improvement
- 8am Sessions on Sundays
- Primal Conditioning XX T-Shirt (If paid by 3rd March)

--------------------

📅Dates for the Diary.....
Sat 9th March 10am: Initial Fitness Testing
Sun 10th March 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 1
Sun 17th March 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 2
Sun 24th March 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 3
Sun 31st March 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 4
Sun 7th April 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 5
Sun 14th April: ❌No Session due to Spain Training Camp
Sun 21st April 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 6
Sun 28th April 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 7
Sat 4th May 10am: Final Fitness Testing
Sun 5th May 8am: Primal Conditioning XX Session 8
*Session locations to be announced at a later date

--------------------

💵Pricing:
If paid BEFORE Sunday 3rd March
6 Weeks £75
8 Weeks £85

If paid AFTER Sunday 3rd March
6 Weeks £85
8 Weeks £95

-------------------

PERSONAL  & GROUP TRAINING - EXERCISE CLASSES - NUTRITIONAL ADVICE - LIFTING COACHING - SPORT SPECIFIC CONDITIONING - REHABILITATION - FAT LOSS

© Saxon Fitness 2014